Sales Department Contact Information

Would you like to contact one of our radio marketing professionals to discuss opportunities to expand your business?  Call our office number at 506-455-0923 or email one of our sales team below  

SALES TEAM

EMAIL

Kenton Dunphy: General Sales Manager

kdunphy@newcap.ca

Troy Spilman

tspilman@newcap.ca

Geordie Daye

gdaye@newcap.ca

Kaitlyn Tuff

ktuff@newcap.ca

Dylan Buell

dbuell@newcap.ca

Charles Henderson

chenderson@newcap.ca

 

 

Main Menu

Request Line
506-450-0923